5am / Freezing

by Veora

  • Streaming + Download



released August 15, 2012
5am / Freezing:
written & performed by M.Zammit, M.Refalo, J.Muscat, R.Sammut

Produced by Dave Petrovic & Veora at Electric Sun Studio Sydney
Mastered by John Ruberto at Crystal Mastering Melbourne



all rights reserved


Veora Sydney, Australia

Veora are a four piece rock band from Sydney Australia:

Mat Zammit: Vox
Michael Refalo: Guitar
James Muscat: Bass
Ryan Sammut: Drums

The bands latest release "Serenus" will be available shortly!
... more

contact / help

Contact Veora

Streaming and
Download help